Massabesic United Soccer Club

President

Sara Ouellette

Email: souellette@massabesicunited.com

Vice President of Recreation

Andy Gray

Email: agray@massabesicunited.com

Vice President of Travel

Dave Fedrizzi

Email: dfedrizzi@massabesicunited.com

Treasurer

Kelly Castonguay

Email: kcastonguay@massabesicunited.com

Registrar

Jim Farrenkopf

Email: jfarrenkopf@massabesicunited.com

Secretary

April Farrenkopf

Email: afarrenkopf@massabesicunited.com

Referee Assigner

Rusty Blackington

Email: rblackington@massabesicunited.com