Massabesic United Soccer Club

President

Sara Ouellette

Email: souellette@massabesicunited.com

Vice President of Recreation

Andy Gray

Email: agray@massabesicunited.com

Vice President of Travel

James Farrenkopf

Email:   jfarrenkopf@massabesicunited.com

Treasurer

Betsy Sanders

Email: bsanders@massabesicunited.com

Registrar

Vacant

Email:

Secretary

April Farrenkopf

Email: afarrenkopf@massabesicunited.com

Referee Assigner

Rusty Blackington

Email: rblackington@massabesicunited.com